Reef Central Online Community

Home Forum Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences View New Posts View Today's Posts

Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Reefkeeping ...an online magazine for marine aquarists Support our sponsors and mention Reef Central

Go Back   Reef Central Online Community > General Interest Forums > Lighting, Filtration & Other Equipment
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

User Tag List

Reply
Thread Tools
Old 09/02/2019, 06:56 PM   #26
RobbyG
Registered Member
 
RobbyG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: 600 Ft From the Reef
Posts: 2,041
Neptune has pretty much strong Armed the American market. It's really hard for other companies from Europe to get their foot in the door and if they do they get almost zero promotion from the major vendors (Tons of videos by BRS on the Apex but none on the others, do they even sell GHL controllers?).



What Apex lacks for in accuracy and dependability it makes up for in marketing. I will give them credit and say that the Dashboard is a nice piece of software but then whats the point if you cannot trust the readings from half of your probes. As most of you know I love Aquatronica but that is a bust in the USA for now. They are busy making money in the EU and Asia. GHL is certainly a very good system that gives readings that are consistent and trustworthy. Only thing is that it's not cheap!


Rob


__________________
The Optimist says the glass is half full, the Pessimist says itís half empty, an engineer only see's a glass thatís twice as big as it needs to be!

Current Tank Info: Insanely Automated Low Power Consumption 90 Gal Oceanic Bow System/Aquatronica Touch Controller/AQ Dosing Pump/AQT LEDS/AQ SMS/Seq Dart Pump/ASM G3/Ozotech Ozonizer/Koralin 1502/Chiller/Typhoon3 Ro/S.Squirt /Phos React/Rmt DSB

Last edited by RobbyG; 09/02/2019 at 07:08 PM.
RobbyG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 06:59 PM   #27
ohashimz
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobbyG View Post
Neptune has pretty much strong Armed the American market. It's really hard for other companies from Europe to get their foot in the door and if they do they get almost zero promotion from the major vendors. What Apex lacks for in accuracy and dependability it makes up for in marketing. I will give them credit and say that the Dashboard is a nice piece of software but then whats the point if you cannot trust the readings from half of your probes. As most of you know I love Aquatronica but that is a bust in the USA for now. They are busy making money in the EU and Asia. GHL is certainly a very good system that gives readings that are consistent and ones that you can trust. Only thing is that it's not cheap!


Rob
Ghl is getting better and better in USA with distribution center on the east cost.
I switched to p4 after much thinking and never been happier.
On the price funny thing was when I did apple to apple comparisons ghl was cheaper. Ghl p4 comes packed with functions that requires module over module with neptune.
So when I compared function to function ghl came 200$ cheaper with leas wires and modules.
In the past ghl interface was sucky...typical german engineering). But now their web, app and local interfaces are absolutely solid...it was more intuitive than apex without all the coding and error junctions.



Last edited by ohashimz; 09/02/2019 at 07:16 PM.
ohashimz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 09:15 PM   #28
RobbyG
Registered Member
 
RobbyG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: 600 Ft From the Reef
Posts: 2,041
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohashimz View Post
Ghl is getting better and better in USA with distribution center on the east cost.
I switched to p4 after much thinking and never been happier.
On the price funny thing was when I did apple to apple comparisons ghl was cheaper. Ghl p4 comes packed with functions that requires module over module with neptune.
So when I compared function to function ghl came 200$ cheaper with leas wires and modules.
In the past ghl interface was sucky...typical german engineering). But now their web, app and local interfaces are absolutely solid...it was more intuitive than apex without all the coding and error junctions.



I just checked BRS and the don't even sell GHL controllers, only the dosing pumps. Of the big two only Marine Depot sells GHL.



I am glad that you were able to get the system for $200 cheaper. When i started adding things it seemed like it was going to be a lot more than Apex or Aquatronica. I still cannot trust my Tank to Apex, it's fine if your the kind of person who monitors stuff regularly and does not let the monitoring info factor into your dosing or control info without double checking.


__________________
The Optimist says the glass is half full, the Pessimist says itís half empty, an engineer only see's a glass thatís twice as big as it needs to be!

Current Tank Info: Insanely Automated Low Power Consumption 90 Gal Oceanic Bow System/Aquatronica Touch Controller/AQ Dosing Pump/AQT LEDS/AQ SMS/Seq Dart Pump/ASM G3/Ozotech Ozonizer/Koralin 1502/Chiller/Typhoon3 Ro/S.Squirt /Phos React/Rmt DSB
RobbyG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 09:31 PM   #29
ohashimz
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobbyG View Post
I just checked BRS and the don't even sell GHL controllers, only the dosing pumps. Of the big two only Marine Depot sells GHL.



I am glad that you were able to get the system for $200 cheaper. When i started adding things it seemed like it was going to be a lot more than Apex or Aquatronica. I still cannot trust my Tank to Apex, it's fine if your the kind of person who monitors stuff regularly and does not let the monitoring info factor into your dosing or control info without double checking.
Ghl sell directly as well as on marine depot. I think brs partnership with Neptune is holding them back a bit.
I got the ultimate package which was around 1100$
Same functions using apex would have costed at least 1400$.
Apex package was 800$,
add pm1 with salinity prob 220$
Add breakout box 50$
Add atk module 200$,
add leak detection module or add fmm if you want flow meter support as well 200$..etc.
add o2 prob which Neptune sell at 700$ then u add its module another 100$. (Ghl do not need module for o2, and their o2 prob is less than 200$ if my memory serve me still)

With p4 (550$) all the above and more (except the o2 prob and the ATO floats.) Are supported without modules and in case of ultimate package came in the box without.

Curious what did you need that you did not find in the p4 and ended up increasing the cost?

Edit: this is ghl web link. They sell from their distribution in new Jersey I believe.
https://www.aquariumcomputer.com/usa...ux/profilux-4/



Last edited by ohashimz; 09/02/2019 at 09:55 PM.
ohashimz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 09:44 PM   #30
Johnic
Registered Member
 
Johnic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 1,058
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohashimz View Post
Ghl sell directly as well as on marine depot. I think brs partnership with Neptune is holding them back a bit.
I got the ultimate package which was around 1100$
Same functions using apex would have costed at least 1400$.
Apex package was 800$,
add pm1 with salinity prob 220$
Add breakout box 50$
Add atk module 200$,
add leak detection module or add fmm if you want flow meter support as well 200$..etc.
add o2 prob which Neptune sell at 700$ then u add its module another 100$. (Ghl do not need module for o2, and their o2 prob is less than 200$ if my memory serve me still)

With p4 (550$) all the above and more (except the o2 prob and the ATO floats.) Are supported without modules and I'm case of ultimate package came in the box without.

Curious what did you need that you did not find in the p4 and ended up increasing the cost?
I have the GHL Doser 2.1 and it works great, very accurate. The only problem is, its not user friendly when trying to connect to it remotely. I cant seem to get it setup for remote access.


__________________
75 Lee Mar Peninsula Tank,Reef Octo Elite 150,Custom Advanced Acrylic Sump,Red Dragon Pump,(2) XR15 Pro, Clear Water ATS CW-50,Alkatronic,GHL Doser 2.1
Johnic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 09:53 PM   #31
ohashimz
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnic View Post
I have the GHL Doser 2.1 and it works great, very accurate. The only problem is, its not user friendly when trying to connect to it remotely. I cant seem to get it setup for remote access.
How come, I have the doser and its remote control is good.
What exactly are you not able to do? Did you follow the instructions and it did not connect?


ohashimz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 09:54 PM   #32
Johnic
Registered Member
 
Johnic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 1,058
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohashimz View Post
How come, I have the doser and its remote control is good.
What exactly are you not able to do? Did you follow the instructions and it did not connect?


I canít seem to get the doser connected to the WiFi in my house.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk


__________________
75 Lee Mar Peninsula Tank,Reef Octo Elite 150,Custom Advanced Acrylic Sump,Red Dragon Pump,(2) XR15 Pro, Clear Water ATS CW-50,Alkatronic,GHL Doser 2.1
Johnic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 09:55 PM   #33
ohashimz
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnic View Post
I canít seem to get the doser connected to the WiFi in my house.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Can you be bit more specific. At which point the proccess if breaking? What is your connection setup like?


ohashimz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 09:57 PM   #34
Johnic
Registered Member
 
Johnic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 1,058
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohashimz View Post
Can you be bit more specific. At which point the proccess if breaking? What is your connection setup like?


I have it setup but Iím not sure I have the ip settings correct. Iím tech savvy but the gateway, subnet mask etc and those settings I inputted are not working.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk


__________________
75 Lee Mar Peninsula Tank,Reef Octo Elite 150,Custom Advanced Acrylic Sump,Red Dragon Pump,(2) XR15 Pro, Clear Water ATS CW-50,Alkatronic,GHL Doser 2.1
Johnic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 09:57 PM   #35
ohashimz
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 182
Also ghl released Profilux wifi mini and light. It's also a good low coat option. But I personally would go with p4 just because it's so much future proof.

https://www.aquariumcomputer.com/usa...lux-mini-wifi/


ohashimz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 09:58 PM   #36
Johnic
Registered Member
 
Johnic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 1,058
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohashimz View Post
Also ghl released Profilux wifi mini and light. It's also a good low coat option. But I personally would go with p4 just because it's so much future proof.

https://www.aquariumcomputer.com/usa...lux-mini-wifi/


What is this. Does it auto connect my doser to WiFi ?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk


__________________
75 Lee Mar Peninsula Tank,Reef Octo Elite 150,Custom Advanced Acrylic Sump,Red Dragon Pump,(2) XR15 Pro, Clear Water ATS CW-50,Alkatronic,GHL Doser 2.1
Johnic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 10:00 PM   #37
ohashimz
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnic View Post
What is this. Does it auto connect my doser to WiFi ?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Sorry not, this is one of their controllers. Lower price point. Like apex lite..


ohashimz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 10:00 PM   #38
ohashimz
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnic View Post
I have it setup but Iím not sure I have the ip settings correct. Iím tech savvy but the gateway, subnet mask etc and those settings I inputted are not working.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Did you watch this
https://youtu.be/PHCcd1tQQrA


ohashimz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 10:02 PM   #39
ohashimz
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 182
Btw are you using the app? Ince you add the doser yo the app you should have the ability to connect to it anywhere...


ohashimz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 10:03 PM   #40
Johnic
Registered Member
 
Johnic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 1,058
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohashimz View Post
Did you watch this
https://youtu.be/PHCcd1tQQrA


Gonna watch it now and try again. Ya. Iíve watched this too. Weird why I canít get it going


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk


__________________
75 Lee Mar Peninsula Tank,Reef Octo Elite 150,Custom Advanced Acrylic Sump,Red Dragon Pump,(2) XR15 Pro, Clear Water ATS CW-50,Alkatronic,GHL Doser 2.1
Johnic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 10:05 PM   #41
ohashimz
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnic View Post
Gonna watch it now and try again. Ya. Iíve watched this too. Weird why I canít get it going


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Just ping them, thay are good with support. Call their USA number, they should help you. I have the doser snd it's amazing. I do not have issues with the remote control I followed the instructions and added the doser to the app, once that happen I can control the doser anywhere.


ohashimz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 10:34 PM   #42
Johnic
Registered Member
 
Johnic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 1,058
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohashimz View Post
Just ping them, thay are good with support. Call their USA number, they should help you. I have the doser snd it's amazing. I do not have issues with the remote control I followed the instructions and added the doser to the app, once that happen I can control the doser anywhere.


Just tried again and it didnít work. I was able to ping my ip but it wonít connect. Maybe it my port or firewall


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk


__________________
75 Lee Mar Peninsula Tank,Reef Octo Elite 150,Custom Advanced Acrylic Sump,Red Dragon Pump,(2) XR15 Pro, Clear Water ATS CW-50,Alkatronic,GHL Doser 2.1
Johnic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 11:31 PM   #43
RobbyG
Registered Member
 
RobbyG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: 600 Ft From the Reef
Posts: 2,041
You cannot just access it like that with most controllers. Unless the company uses a web service system to negotiate the connection. Aquatronica uses such a system and I believe Neptune also has it (not 100% sure on that)


The problem is your dealing with two IP's.


Your Internal house IP which may be something like 192.168.0.xxx
And your ISP given IP which can be just about anything like 99.103.20.102


So yes if you ping 99.103.20.102 you will get back a response from the router but it has no way to talk to the controller which in this case would be on the internal house IP range like eg. 192.168.0.123


So first you need to set your controller to a static IP in the menu settings and turn off DHCP. So in this example the setting in the controller should look like this.


Device IP: 192.168.0.123
Subnet: 255.255.255.0
Gateway: 192.168.0.1
DNS: 192.168.0.1
DNS2: 8.8.8.8 (Assuming you have a DNS2 option)



Then you need to go into the advanced settings of your router and setup port forwarding.
You will have to read up on this for your router model.



You will set it up so that anything that comes in on port eg. 2040 is forwarded to 192.168.0.123


So when that is done if you put in http://99.103.20.102:2040
the outside connection will be routed to the controller. You cannot test this while on the same IP at home. You can turn off the WiFi on your phone and use the 4G on your phone and test it as that will have a different Internet IP than your home system.


If you want to access the controller on your home network then you would just put in 192.168.0.123 and it would work fine.


The only variable in all of this is knowing the IP of your home system. You can find that out via networking on a connected PC or in the router or by looking at what the IP is that your phone is using when it is on the WiFi by going into it's network settings.


The internet IP to your house can be found by going into google and typing in "Whats my IP"


Once done just bookmark the the two connections:
I use to label them as


1) Aquarium Local
2) Aquarium Remote


If your using a dedicated app you will have to put in the connection setting into that.

Rob


__________________
The Optimist says the glass is half full, the Pessimist says itís half empty, an engineer only see's a glass thatís twice as big as it needs to be!

Current Tank Info: Insanely Automated Low Power Consumption 90 Gal Oceanic Bow System/Aquatronica Touch Controller/AQ Dosing Pump/AQT LEDS/AQ SMS/Seq Dart Pump/ASM G3/Ozotech Ozonizer/Koralin 1502/Chiller/Typhoon3 Ro/S.Squirt /Phos React/Rmt DSB

Last edited by RobbyG; 09/02/2019 at 11:42 PM.
RobbyG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/02/2019, 11:33 PM   #44
Johnic
Registered Member
 
Johnic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 1,058
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobbyG View Post
You cannot just access it like that with most controllers. Unless the company uses a web service system to negotiate the connection. Aquatronica uses such a system and I believe Neptune also has it (not 100% sure on that)


The problem is your dealing with two IP's.


Your Internal house IP which may be something like 192.168.0.xxx
And your ISP given IP which can be just about anything like 99.103.20.102


So yes if you ping 99.103.20.102 you will get back a response from the router but it has no way to talk to the controller which in this case may be on the internal house IP range like eg. 192.168.0.123


So first you need to set your controller to a static IP in the menu settings and turn off DHCP. So in this example the setting in the controller should look like this.


Device IP: 192.168.0.123
Subnet: 255.255.255.0
Gateway: 192.168.0.1
DNS: 192.168.0.1

DNS2: 8.8.8.8 (Assuming you have a DNS2 option)



Then you need to go into the advanced settings of your router and setup port forwarding.


You will set it up so that anything that comes in on port eg. 2040 is forwarded to 192.168.0.123


So when that is done if you put in http://99.103.20.102:2040
the outside connection will be routed to the controller. You cannot test this while on the same IP at home. You can turn off the WiFi on your phone ans use the 4G on your phone and test it as that will have a different Internet IP than your home system.


If you want to access the controller on your home network then you would just put in 192.168.0.123 and it would work fine.


The only variable in all of this is knowing the IP of your home system. You can find that out via networking on a connected PC or in the router or by looking at what the IP is that your phone is using when it is on the WiFi by going into it's network settings.


The internet IP in your house can be found by going into google and typing in "Whats my IP"



Rob


Awesome. Iíll give this a try tomorrow. Playing around with too long tonight and loosing my patience.
Thanks for very informative breakdown Rob.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk


__________________
75 Lee Mar Peninsula Tank,Reef Octo Elite 150,Custom Advanced Acrylic Sump,Red Dragon Pump,(2) XR15 Pro, Clear Water ATS CW-50,Alkatronic,GHL Doser 2.1
Johnic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/03/2019, 12:45 AM   #45
RobbyG
Registered Member
 
RobbyG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: 600 Ft From the Reef
Posts: 2,041
For some reason I cannot Quote a message on this forum. If I press the button I just get a blank message window.


Johnic just wanted to clarify one thing because I have no idea about your computer skills. I apologize if I am making this overly simplistic.


The Local IP on your home may start with 192.168.xxx.xxx but it can be any number of IP's. Some house use 10.0.0.X and so forth. Typically the router will always end with "1" so that's why in my example I used 192.168.0.1 as the gateway, as in gateway to talk to the router directly. Every other device in your house will be something other than "1". So when picking an IP for the controller make sure it is not already in use if you can. If not just try something like 27 or 36. The chances of these being in use are much slimmer than 2 through 10.


Lastly the first thing you want to check before setting up port forwarding is that you can connect to the controller on your home IP range. So after you change the setting in the controller try to reach it on a Laptop connected to the Wifi by going to it's IP or with the app using the local IP. In my example that would be 192.168.0.123 If that works then move on to port forwarding and try connecting via an outside network like your 4G with the Internet IP and port.



Good luck
Rob


__________________
The Optimist says the glass is half full, the Pessimist says itís half empty, an engineer only see's a glass thatís twice as big as it needs to be!

Current Tank Info: Insanely Automated Low Power Consumption 90 Gal Oceanic Bow System/Aquatronica Touch Controller/AQ Dosing Pump/AQT LEDS/AQ SMS/Seq Dart Pump/ASM G3/Ozotech Ozonizer/Koralin 1502/Chiller/Typhoon3 Ro/S.Squirt /Phos React/Rmt DSB

Last edited by RobbyG; 09/03/2019 at 12:53 AM.
RobbyG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/03/2019, 12:49 AM   #46
Johnic
Registered Member
 
Johnic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 1,058
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobbyG View Post
For some reason I cannot Quote a message on this forum. If I press the button I just get a blank message window.


Johnic just wanted to clarify one thing because I have no idea about your computer skills. I apologize if I am making this overly simplistic.


The Local IP on your home may start with 192.168.xxx.xxx but it can be any number of IP's. Some house use 10.0.0.X and so forth. Typically the router will always end with "1" so that's why in my example I used 192.168.0.1 as the gateway, as in gateway to talk to the router directly. Every other device in your house will be something other than "1". So when picking an IP for the controller make sure it is not already in use if you can. If not just try something like 27 or 36. The chances of these being in use are much slimmer than 2 through 10.


Good luck
Rob


Gotcha. I was able to find out all the router settings in command line using ipconfig and used these in the ghl settings with no luck. I need to port forward like you explained before.

Just sucks that itís not easily done like a WiFi camera that I can buy for 25$. The ghl doser isnít cheap and should be designed better for ease of setup.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk


__________________
75 Lee Mar Peninsula Tank,Reef Octo Elite 150,Custom Advanced Acrylic Sump,Red Dragon Pump,(2) XR15 Pro, Clear Water ATS CW-50,Alkatronic,GHL Doser 2.1
Johnic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/03/2019, 11:21 AM   #47
ohashimz
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 182
I still do not understand why you need to do all this.
If you use ghl app, once you set up the doser you should add it to the app. Once that happen the app will take control of the doser and you no longer need to access the doser directly rather via the app from anywhere


ohashimz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/03/2019, 11:23 AM   #48
Johnic
Registered Member
 
Johnic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 1,058
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohashimz View Post
I still do not understand why you need to do all this.
If you use ghl app, once you set up the doser you should add it to the app. Once that happen the app will take control of the doser and you no longer need to access the doser directly rather via the app from anywhere


Currently the doser canít not access the doser from outside the house. It doesnít connect to the web.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk


__________________
75 Lee Mar Peninsula Tank,Reef Octo Elite 150,Custom Advanced Acrylic Sump,Red Dragon Pump,(2) XR15 Pro, Clear Water ATS CW-50,Alkatronic,GHL Doser 2.1
Johnic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/03/2019, 11:27 AM   #49
ohashimz
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnic View Post
Currently the doser canít not access the doser from outside the house. It doesnít connect to the web.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Is the doser added to ghl app successfully? If yes you should be able to controll the doser anywhere via the app...


ohashimz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/03/2019, 01:29 PM   #50
RobbyG
Registered Member
 
RobbyG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: 600 Ft From the Reef
Posts: 2,041
Can you access the rest of the equipment from outside the house?
If you can that means that GHL is already running a web portal for you like Aquatronica.


You would not need port forwarding as the controller itself is contacting the GHL servers and it is opening a connection that the App can access.



If that is the case the dosing pump should just be another device connected to the controller.


If the App cannot remotely connect at all then you have a port forwarding issue.


Rob


__________________
The Optimist says the glass is half full, the Pessimist says itís half empty, an engineer only see's a glass thatís twice as big as it needs to be!

Current Tank Info: Insanely Automated Low Power Consumption 90 Gal Oceanic Bow System/Aquatronica Touch Controller/AQ Dosing Pump/AQT LEDS/AQ SMS/Seq Dart Pump/ASM G3/Ozotech Ozonizer/Koralin 1502/Chiller/Typhoon3 Ro/S.Squirt /Phos React/Rmt DSB
RobbyG is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:37 AM.


TapaTalk Enabled

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
Use of this web site is subject to the terms and conditions described in the user agreement.
Reef CentralTM Reef Central, LLC. Copyright ©1999-2014
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.3.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.