Reef Central Online Community

Go Back   Reef Central Online Community > General Interest Forums > New to the Hobby
Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

User Tag List

Unread 04/03/2009, 03:48 AM   #1
JohnL
RC Staff

This thread was automatically split due to performance issues. You can find the rest of the thread here: http://reefcentral.com/forums/showth...4#post14751514

JohnL is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04/03/2009, 03:48 AM   #2
Michael
NTTH Rookie Help

Quote:
Originally posted by OG GHOST
What's up RC my name is Hugo. I'm fairly new to the hobby a 1 1/2yr I started with a 30gal tall reef tank & quickly ran out of room for the hobby is addicting. I have a 80gal now with a built in overflow, loop system, 40gal sump, 20gal frag tank & a 10gal refugium & last but not least for the HART of my tank I have a Bubble King 200 best investment ever!!!!
hello hugo welcome aboard

To Reef Central

MY Very Kindest and Warmest Regards ,
MIKE

Current Tank Info: I have a 92 gal Corner Tank, and way too many pieces of equipment to list really, (proud member of the reef central corner club)
Michael is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04/03/2009, 03:54 AM   #3
Michael
NTTH Rookie Help

well this thread has split, im very grateful to tom murphy(waterkeeper) and scott (capn_hyliner) for their fantastic help with the kind welcomes given to the newbies here, thanks for the help guys. i havent gone through the entire list of newcommers yet but i estimate well in excess of 350 new members who have popped on here to say hello. lets hope the new thread created by the split welcomes another 350 ish new members.

MIKE

Current Tank Info: I have a 92 gal Corner Tank, and way too many pieces of equipment to list really, (proud member of the reef central corner club)
Unread 04/03/2009, 06:27 AM   #4
WaterKeeper
Bogus Information Expert

Well at least another 40 pages.

Tom

Current Tank Info: 130 Now out of service and a 29
WaterKeeper is offline   Reply With Quote